GAWDA Connection

Welcome New Members! August 1, 2018

Distributor Members:

Kalmerton Welding Supplies, LLC

GA-GS-GT-RW
1014 South Main Street
Oshkosh, WI 54902
920-231-8891 FAX 920-231-8893
www.akalmertonweldingsupplies.com

Al Kalmerton, owner
al@kalmertonwelding.com
Alana Backman, office manager
kalmerton@gmail.com

Kalmerton Welding Supplies is a local, family-owned and operated company that provides high-quality welding services for a variety of businesses such as manufacturing, industrial, fabrication and beverages.

 

Benton’s Welding Supply
8163 Highway 278 NE
Covington, GA 30014-1535
770-786-3424
www.bentonwelding.com

Sidney Benton, owner
bentonwelding@bellsouth.net

Benton’s Welding Supply offers industrial, medical and scientific gases, as well as hardgoods such as welding machines, filler material, gas apparatus and safety equipment.

 

Supplier Members:

 

Control Devices
1555 Larkin Williams Road
Fenton, MO  63026
636-660-7100 FAX 314-781-7859
www.cdivalve.com

James Norris, vice president of sales & marketing
jnorris@cdivalve.com
Customer Service
customerservice@cdivalve.com

Control Devices supplies check valves, controls for air compressors, fire suppression systems, vehicle systems, specialty gas applications and refrigeration and air conditioning system components. Specific products include a wide variety of specialty valves, nozzles, condensate traps and refrigeration distributors.

 

Controlled Efficiencies
110 Glancy Street, Suite 202
Goodlettsville, TN 37072
615-206-8765
www.cesimplify.com

David W. Graves, president
david@cesimplify.com
Lance Snyder, IT director/engineer
lance@cesimplify.com

Controlled Efficiencies offers an FDA-validated electronic records and electronic signature software for the production of medical gases including oxygen, nitrogen and nitrous oxide. This system utilizes biometric fingerprint technology and also tracks workforce certifications and training.

 

Cosmodyne
3010 Old Ranch Parkway, Ste 300
Seal Beach, CA 90740-2764
562-795-5990 FAX 562-795-5998
www.cosmodyne.com

Melania Charles, director sales & marketing
charm@cosmodyne.com
Samantha Kruse, Marketing Coordinator
kruss@cosmodyne.com

Cosmodyne is a leading provider of small to medium, highly efficient and modular air separation plants producing liquid or gaseous oxygen, nitrogen and argon.  They also specialize in storage and cylinder filling systems.

 

Fluoramics, Inc.
121 Steuben Street
Winona, MN 55987-4619
507-205-9216 FAX 507-474-4584
www.fluoramics.com

Gregg Reick, president
greick@fluoramics.com
 Jenny Emmons, business development manager
jemmons@fluoramics.com

Fluoramics engineers high-quality lubricants, greases and oxygen-compatible thread sealants. Products range in scope from applications for automotive and industrial equipment, to lubricants for weaponry and high-speed mechanisms, plus general-purpose lubricants.

 

Mailam USA
3805 Timms Street, Suite 100
Tyler, TX 75701-0513
903-630-5474 FAX 903-630-5475
www.mailamusa.com

Ken Moore, president
mailamusa@yahoo.com

Mailam USA is a wholesaler of welding wire.

 

Polymet Corporation
7397 Union Centre Boulevard
West Chester, OH 45014
513-842-1142
www.polymet.us

Bill Mosier, president
bmosier@polymet.us
Wes Price, sales manager
wprice@polymet.us
Robert Unger, sales manager
runger@polymet.us
Alex Zappasodi, marketing manager
azappasodi@polymet.us

Polymet Corporation manufactures high-performance wire for hardfacing, welding and thermal spray applications used in aerospace, power generation, nuclear, lumber, mining and many other industries. Polymet wires are ideal for demanding applications such as metal to metal, metal to earth, high impact, high abrasion, corrosion and high temperature wear factors.

 

Pulsa Sensors
833 Market Street
San Francisco, CA  94103
310-435-9347  
www.pulsasensors.com

Dave Weins, CEO
dave@pulsasensors.com
Sam Fatoohi, business development
sam@pulsasensors.com

Pulsa Sensors manufactures a weight and pressure telemetry solution that provides real-time gas inventory and expected depletion times through purpose-built sensor hardware and an advanced machine learning backend.

 

Qualitec, LLC
Rua Fazenda Monte Alegre, 367
Sao Paulo, 05160-060 SP Brazil
International phone:  55 11 3902 3032
www.qualitecinstrumentos.com.br

Marco Aurelio Casmalla, product engineer
marcoaurelio@qualitecinstrumentos.com.br

Qualitec manufactures pressure regulators, pressure systems and valves.

 

Red Seal Measurement
1310 Emerald Road
Greenwood, SC 29646-9558
800-833-3357 FAX 864-942-7473
www.redsealmeasurement.com

Jeff Kiser, owner
jeff.kiser@redsealmeasurement.com
Curtis Fennell, marketing manager
curtis.fennell@redsealmeasurement.com

Red Seal Measurement provides advanced measurement solutions for refined fuels and other industrial applications.

 

Comments

comments

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top